The 'Light it Up!' CD featuring Bre-Z (from hit TV Show, Empire), Jennifer Hudson, Beyoncé, Boy George, Federal Moguls (DJ From Bloodhound Gang) & introducing new songs by Kapital A, Hiroaki Serizawa, The Real VA Rude Boy, Original Black Pantah & more (18 hit songs) is being released on June 5th via Sunset Special Markets (SSM)


Photo Albums


Click here to JOIN and add your PHOTOS, VIDEOS, MUSIC and more... On mobile? Click the 3 lines in the left-hand corner to explore this site.

Support this Site

Like the site? Why not buy me a virtual beer through PayPal.Me. Any amount is appreciated!

How to Add Spotify

Want me to share your photos through The Happy Cabbage's Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest & Twitter accounts? Click here for more info.